Yes, they are. Items that are crossed off with “Bought” button are automatically sent to the ‘At Home’ list. You can repurchase any product in your inventory with the quick add or “Buy More” buttons.
We automatically remove products from your shopping list if they are added directly to inventory. When a product is added to inventory, we check if it exists already and you have an option of setting the old product as ‘Used Up’.