Is there a way to restore an item that was accidentally set as “Used Up” back to inventory?

Is there a way to restore an item that was accidentally set as “Used Up” back to inventory?

Please add the item to your inventory as a new one. Pick an expiry date in the past if it has already expired. When the item is truly used up, use the “Remove” button – that way it won’t be added again to your Journal.